Screaming to be stamped!

My passport that is.

It is already 2017 and I am dying to get out of Singapore. As I have limited Annual Leaves for the year, I have to plan my travel wisely.

I already have a few places in mind but have yet to book anything. It’s crazy how I ‘suffocate’ if I don’t get out of my country at least once a year. It’s the time where I can rejuvenate my body, mind and soul.

I love seeing how others live their life, their cultures. It teaches me acceptance and tolerance.  I am forever grateful to be able to afford to travel and experience other countries.

Well, I can’t wait to have my first stamp of 2017 in my passport!

xoxo

TravelINK

Leave a Reply

